客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  威海藍天賓館 (Blue Sky Hotel Weihai)依山傍海而建,擁有2座現代化別墅樓和1座現代化綜合性大樓,綠樹成蔭,繁花似錦,東可觀劉公島旖旎風光,西可瞰威海衛海濱山城秀色。可提供餐飲、娛樂、住宿、商務、會議、購物等多方面服務,是商務、度假、會議、旅游的好選擇。
  威海藍天賓館 (Blue Sky Hotel Weihai)是一家旅游涉外酒店。現共擁有23個雅座宴會廳和4個大型宴會廳,可容納1200余人就餐;酒店三座客房樓各有千秋,滿足您不同的需要。一號樓小巧舒適,二號樓豪華氣派,三號樓安靜詳和。房間配有美國先進的飲用水凈化設備,提供可直接飲用的純凈水,另外房間配有先進的Internet上網接口,VOD視頻點播,私人保險箱,液晶電視,除此之外部分房間內還配有電腦、傳真機、電子馬桶等商務配套設施。
  威海藍天賓館 (Blue Sky Hotel Weihai)擁有可容納16-60人的中小會議室、接待室11個和可容納200-400人的大會議廳2個,國際會議廳具備現代化的同聲傳譯系統和自動升降舞臺。康樂中心擁有完善齊全的康體設施;賓館備有閉路電視安全監控系統和自動報警、自動噴淋的消防設施。同在藍天下,共有一個家。威海藍天賓館 (Blue Sky Hotel Weihai)以“賓客至上,服務第一”為宗旨,憑著熱情、周到、細致的服務,贏得了各界人士的贊譽。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Blue Sky Hotel Weihai is built next to the mountains and the sea. It has 2 modern villas and a modern comprehensive building. It is lined with trees and flowers, with beautiful scenery of Liugong Island in the east and Weihaiwei coastal mountain city in the west. . Can provide catering, entertainment, accommodation, business, conference, shopping and other services, is a good choice for business, vacation, conference, travel.

Blue Sky Hotel Weihai is a foreign hotel. Now there are 23 elegant banquet halls and 4 large banquet halls, which can accommodate more than 1,200 people to eat. The three guest rooms of the hotel have their own advantages to meet your different needs. Building 1 is small and comfortable, building 2 is luxurious, and building 3 is quiet and peaceful. The room is equipped with advanced drinking water purification equipment in the United States, which provides pure drinking water. In addition, the room is equipped with advanced Internet access, VOD video on demand, personal safe, LCD TV. In addition, some rooms are equipped with computers. , Fax machines, electronic toilets and other business facilities.

Blue Sky Hotel Weihai has small and medium-sized conference rooms that can accommodate 16-60 people, 11 reception rooms and 2 large conference rooms that can accommodate 200-400 people. The international conference hall has a modern simultaneous interpretation system and an automatic lifting stage. The recreation center has complete sports facilities; the hotel is equipped with CCTV security monitoring system and automatic alarm and sprinkler fire protection facilities. Under the blue sky, there is a home. Blue Sky Hotel Weihai takes 'customer first, service first' as its purpose. With warm, thoughtful and meticulous service, it has won praises from all walks of life.