забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Blue Sky Hotel Weihai, она построена по Приморью к морю, имеет 2 современных виллы и одно современное комплексное здание, зеленые деревья, великолепные цветы, на востоке видны разветвленные пейзажи на острове Лю гун, на западе видны великолепные пейзажи приморского горного города.Это хороший выбор для бизнеса, отдыха, встреч, туризма.
это гостиница с туристами.В настоящее время существует 23 столовых и 4 больших столовых, где можно вместить более 1200 человек;в номере есть три номера, каждый из которых стоит на тысячу лет.первый этаж небольшой удобный, второй роскошный стиль, третий этаж тихо и спокойно.в номере есть современное оборудование для очистки питьевой воды в Соединенных Штатах, которое обеспечивает чистую питьевую воду, а также современные интернет - интерфейсы, видео - ролики VOD, частные сейфы, жидкокристаллическое телевидение, а также некоторые коммерческие комплексы, такие, как компьютеры, факсимильные аппараты, электронные лошадиные бочки.
он располагает небольшими и малыми залами заседаний на 16 - 60 человек, 11 приемными залами и 2 большими залами на 200 - 400 человек.центр развлечений имеет все удобства;в гостинице имеется замкнутая телевизионная система контроля безопасности и автоматическая пожарная сигнализация, автоматическое разбрызгивание пожаров.с неба дом есть.она стремится к 'гостям во - первых, обслуживание во - первых', с энтузиазмом, тщательностью и тщательностью обслуживания, завоевала похвалу различных кругов.

Цена завтрака: CNY68($10.5) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Blue Sky Hotel Weihai is built next to the mountains and the sea. It has 2 modern villas and a modern comprehensive building. It is lined with trees and flowers, with beautiful scenery of Liugong Island in the east and Weihaiwei coastal mountain city in the west. . Can provide catering, entertainment, accommodation, business, conference, shopping and other services, is a good choice for business, vacation, conference, travel.

Blue Sky Hotel Weihai is a foreign hotel. Now there are 23 elegant banquet halls and 4 large banquet halls, which can accommodate more than 1,200 people to eat. The three guest rooms of the hotel have their own advantages to meet your different needs. Building 1 is small and comfortable, building 2 is luxurious, and building 3 is quiet and peaceful. The room is equipped with advanced drinking water purification equipment in the United States, which provides pure drinking water. In addition, the room is equipped with advanced Internet access, VOD video on demand, personal safe, LCD TV. In addition, some rooms are equipped with computers. , Fax machines, electronic toilets and other business facilities.

Blue Sky Hotel Weihai has small and medium-sized conference rooms that can accommodate 16-60 people, 11 reception rooms and 2 large conference rooms that can accommodate 200-400 people. The international conference hall has a modern simultaneous interpretation system and an automatic lifting stage. The recreation center has complete sports facilities; the hotel is equipped with CCTV security monitoring system and automatic alarm and sprinkler fire protection facilities. Under the blue sky, there is a home. Blue Sky Hotel Weihai takes 'customer first, service first' as its purpose. With warm, thoughtful and meticulous service, it has won praises from all walks of life.